naxinbox.blogg.se

Rip software for epson mac
Rip software for epson mac






Upgrade from T-RIP to Filmmaker DTP for only $195ĬadLINK has a special offer for FastRIP and T-RIP users. You will be in good hands with Filmmaker and CadLINK. Thanks to my thousands of loyal FastRIP and T-RIP users. If you have T-RIP and need a download link because you changed computers simply check the Support page. I am still supporting T-RIP users but as new printer drivers are need you will have to upgrade to Filmmaker. In 2010 I decided to again rebrand CadLINKs product as T-RIP and I competed with Filmmaker.Īs Filmmaker gained much more market visibility it became increasingly hard to compete with “my own product.” That is why I decided to simply bow out of the RIP market and encourage people to simply buy Filmmaker direct from CadLINK. CadLINK decided to rebrand FastRIP as Filmmaker and sell to the T-Shirt market. For almost ten years I sold abouit 9,000 copies of FastRIP. I made an exclusive deal with them to be able to modify their software and sell to the screen printing market. They had no idea what they had and they had no interest (or knowledge) in the T-Shirt printing market. It was based on a little used program from a company called CadLINK.

rip software for epson mac

In 2000 I developed one of the first affordable RIP’s for T-Shirt printers. Short history and update for T-RIP by Scott Fresener.








Rip software for epson mac